top of page

Horror After Dark Tackles "The Creation"

Four-and-a-half stars out of five stars from the popular horror blog, Horror After Dark, for my new novel The Creation!

A big shout out to Kim for her review and taking the time to check out my novel. (Feel free to leave her a note, comment, or like her review here: Review for The Creation)

Here’s a short excerpt of what she had to say …

"I’m honestly not sure what I was expecting when I began this book, but what I got was a story that captured my complete, undivided attention from the first to the very last page … and there was a part of me holding my breath every step of the way on their journey.

… An all-consuming story that left me NEEDING to read the next book in this series as soon as possible. Highly recommended!"

If you haven’t had a chance to check out The Creation, do so here. Horror After Dark is also sponsoring a Give-Away for 2 digital copies of the novel - Enter to win here!

Or start the series for FREE with “In The Beginning.”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

To add comments, complaints or funny emoji, visit Behrg's Wordpress Blog

Return to HOME PAGE

bottom of page