top of page

GiveAway - The Creation Part One


Only a day and a half remains for the giveaway over on GoodReads for a signed copy of The Creation: Axis Mundi. And let me tell you, these printed copies look gorgeous! If you haven’t yet entered, now’s your chance!

Now only 2 copies are being sent out, but you can pick up a free digital copy of Book 1 by signing up for my newsletter as well (if you haven’t already). It’s my way of saying thank you for supporting my work.

Man, is today a day for promotions or what? I almost feel like an infomercial … “But wait, there’s more!” …

Because Book 2 in The Creation Series is also up for a potential publishing contract with Amazon and, should it be chosen, all those who have nominated it will pick up a free copy. You can check out a preview of the book and, if you like what you see, nominate it here:

Let’s see, anything else I can give away? … Old running sneakers? The cold I’ve been fighting for a month? My dog who’s turned the entire downstairs of our house into a litter box? Remember, ask and ye shall receive.

Thanks for the continued support and I promise not to ram these books down your throat. (As long as you open real wide …)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

To add comments, complaints or funny emoji, visit Behrg's Wordpress Blog

Return to HOME PAGE

bottom of page